Tuesday, October 20, 2009


Name and status Contact no E-mail ID
Lion Shambhu Nakarmi President 9855067591 tgw_htd@ntc.net.np
Lion Sukritraj Parajuli Secretary 9855067171 sukritparajuli@yahoo.com
Lion Dipendra Bartaula Treasurer 9855067445
Lion Yubaraj Upadhyay 1st Vice President 9845125859
Lion Raviraj Kandel 2nd Vice President 9745001482
Lion Binod Kumar Bartaula 3rd Vice President 9845027076
Lion Bharat Kumar Thapa Public Relation Officer 9841526326
Lion Saroj Pokhrel Joint Secretary 9845030010
Lion Umesh Nepal Joint Treasurer 9845147081
Lion Ashok Kumar Agrawal Tamer 9745012164
Lion Krishnalal Shrestha Tail Twister 9845030700
Lion Dev Datta Sapkota MC Chairman 9845104945
Lion Manoj Dhungana Fond Rising Chairman 9803169939 mdhungana05@gmail.com
Lion Ram Kumar Kadaria Director 9845057150
Lion Ishwor Prasad Mainali Director 9855067110
Lion Shiva Bidari Director 9845025717
Lion Munna P. Baniya Director 9855067581
Lion Keshav Nakarmi Advisor 9855067654
Lion Uttam Thapa Advisor 9845030022
Lion Bhimsen Prasad Chaulagain Member 9845030669
Lion Prabin Shrestha Member 057-524494
Lion Nabin DC Member 9855067003
Lion Pabitra Shrestha Member 9845030710
Lion Lekhraj Pokhrel Member 9855067287 l_pokhrel@yahoo.com
Lion Surendra Bartaula Member


lionsclubsorg said...

Thanks for posting a comment on our blog. We have added you to our Blogroll to share your posts with other Lions clubs.

LIONS CLUB District 112D Zone 62 Belgium said...

Best regard to you from another Lions Belgium
Louisetet LC Mons Belian District 112D